Clerks

Our highly experienced clerks are regularly recognised and commended for the high level of service that they provide, most recently in Chambers and Partners 2016.   They are very skilled at being able to recommend the right barrister for the right case and to respond quickly to clients’ requests and meet their needs.  They are readily accessible and are known for their courtesy  and good spirits, even when working under pressure.  Our clerks  have a wide ranging remit, including preparing court documents, meeting clients, acting as liaison between clients, barristers and solicitors, managing case timetables, arranging client training, coordinating meetings and overseeing barristers’ diaries

Lucy Barbet - Joint Senior Clerk

Contact Lucy outside hours on +44 (0)7824 365991

Lucy Barbet

Email: Lucy.Barbet@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8502
Mobile: +44 (0)7824 365991
V-Card: Download

Mark Dann - Joint Senior Clerk

Mark Dann

Email: Mark.Dann@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8503
V-Card: Download

Lee Cutler - First Junior Clerk

Lee Cutler

Email: Lee.Cutler@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8024
V-Card: Download

Darren Bacon - Clerk

Darren Bacon

Email: Darren.Bacon@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8506
V-Card: Download

John Davitt - Clerk

John Davitt

Email: John.Davitt@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8508
V-Card: Download

Michael Smith - Clerk

Michael Smith

Email: Michael.Smith@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8505
V-Card: Download

Martin Pownall - Clerk

Martin Pownall

Email: Martin.Pownall@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8504
V-Card: Download

Christopher Smith - Clerk

Christopher Smith

Email: chris.smith@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8559
V-Card: Download

Jaden Maloney - Clerk

Jaden Maloney

Email: Jaden.Maloney@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8500
V-Card: Download

Harry Farrell - Junior Clerk

Harry Farrell

Email: Harry.Farrell@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8500
V-Card: Download

Joe Casey - Junior Clerk

Joe Casey

Email: Joseph.Casey@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8500
V-Card: Download

Dan Oliva - Junior Clerk

Dan Oliva

Email: Dan.Oliva@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8500

Pav Milsom - Fees Clerk

Pav Milsom

Email: feesclerk@11kbw.com
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7632 8557
V-Card: Download

What clients say

"We like them as they ensure their barristers are easy to get hold of and willing to come to us, share their knowledge and interact with clients"

"Very humble, very patient and very thorough"

"Extraordinarily committed and accommodating barristers"

Chambers & Partners